CreateSpace vs KDP Amazon…Reblog

Today I’m going to talk about my experiences publishing paperback books through KDP Select’s new paperback platform, versus my experience with Createspace. First of all, let’s talk about the platforms. For a long time, Createspace was the only game in town when it came to independent on-demand publishing. This made it possible for self-published authors […]

via Paperback Publishing: KDP vs Createspace —

Author: Miriam's Art

I am a Canadian writer, artist and a biologist. I have two blogs. In the first blog I discuss anxiety and also post my art. In the second blog I use my writing pseudonym and talk of writing and my first book Martha. I also draw unique nature designs and dog portraits with pastels, watercolor and graphite. I sell my original drawings, prints and prints of my drawings on cards, mugs, magnets, t-shirts, hoodies, aprons, scarves, throw pillows, iphone 6 cases, journals, and prints. Please note that any rude or inappropriate comments to my blog will be deleted.

Leave a Reply

